Parts of the content (i.e. snippets) from an e-mail can be saved. A ‘user content block’ can be re-used in every e-mail.
Select user a snippet content block and use the ‘save’ icon to save the content block.
Provide a name, description and tags (optionally). The retention is used to indicate how long the user content block is available. After the expiration of the retention date, the block is no longer available.