In the global settings you can define the Facebook account that is used in the Facebook block.
Via the ‘Create Facebook account’ button a facebook can be added. Facebook accounts previously added are displayed on this tab. The Facebook account can be edited and removed by clicking the gear icon.
N.B.: a connection is valide for +/- 60 days after last use. Update a connected account by clicking the ‘connect’ button.
Connect Facebook account
To link a Facebook account, follow these steps:
1. Check whether your Facebook account meets the following conditions:
- The user must have advertiser and company page rights within Facebook;
- The company page is linked to an account;
- If you have multiple accounts, a Business Manager Account is preferred.
2. Link the Facebook account with Ternair Marketing Cloud.
Once you have completed all three steps, the Facebook block is ready for use.