After opening a campaign the ‘Dashboard’ is shown by default. Use the ‘drops’ on top of the screen to navigate to other details for the campaign.
The order of the drops can be personalized by the user. Right click on one of the drops and use the context menu to move it to the desired position. The screen that is positioned in the first position is the screen that is opened when opening a campaign from the Campaigns screen. By default this is the dashboard screen.
The widgets on the campaign ‘Dashboard’ show data specific for the selected campaign.
See ‘Home Screen‘ for more details on editing / removing widgets.
On the ‘Properties’ screen for a campaign the properties for the campaign can be edited.
The campaign name and description can be edited by clicking the symbol behind the name/description. When renaming a campaign, the campaign name must be unique.
A campaign can be deleted by clicking ‘Delete’ on the bottom of the Properties screen.
After displaying a confirmation dialog window the campaign will be deleted. Deleting a campaign is only possible when no selections are linked to the campaign.
The ‘Selections’ screen provides an overview of all the selections in the campaign. Use the filters on the left to search for a specific selection.
The ‘Runs’ screen provides an overview of all the runs in the campaign. Use the filters on the left to search for a specific run.
The ‘Schedules’ screen provides an overview of all active schedules within the campaign.
See ‘Schedule‘ for more information on (active) schedules.
The ‘Statistics’ screen provides an overview of the statistics for all the selections and runs within the campaign.
See ‘Reports‘ for a detailed explanation on the statistics.