When a selection is opened, it is locked for other users. A locked selection can only be edited by the active user. After 60 minutes the selection is unlocked.
A selection that is locked by the active user can be recognized by a green lock symbol in the top left corner of the selection. A selection that is locked by another user can be recognized by a red lock symbol in the top left corner. When another user tries to open a locked selection, this user will receive a notification. In the notification it is shown by whom and until when the selection is locked. The user has the option to leave the selection or to take over the selection.
N.B. the first user will not immediately receive a notification when his/her selection is taken over by another user.
For further details, see Lock selection
Delay in executing import
As of this release a delay of one minute is applied when executing an import block. During this minute the execution of the import can be cancelled by clicking the ‘Cancel’ button.
New coding field
In the mapping of the output blocks the available fields under ‘Coding’ are extended with the field Key.
Bug fixes and minor changes
Saving selection as template
- Saving a selection as a template is improved
Edit view source code
- Per this release the content inside the source code, when editing a ternair-html element, is wrapped